Skip to main content

Professors Novak & Sageman Named to 2015 Faculty Honor Roll

Congratulations to CIERA Members and Professors Giles Novak (Physics & Astronomy) and Brad Sageman (Earth & Planetary Sciences) for being nominated by their students to the 2015 Associated Student Government Faculty Honor Roll! Physics & Astronomy Senior Lecturer Deborah Brown and Distinguished Senior Lecturer Andy Rivers were also named to the Faculty Honor Roll. This hand-picked list is developed every year by students to recognize exceptional teaching by professors in their classes, and exceptional work by administrators in caring for students.

View the complete Faculty Honor Roll on theĀ Associated Student Government Facebook page.

Pictured: Giles Novak with an undergraduate student at the South Pole. (National Science Foundation)